Welcome To Foxy Vixen Pix!

Hello, Everyone! Welcome To My Very First Post On Foxy Vixen Pix!

 

foxyvixen2
Welcome To Foxy Vixen Pix

I have a lot of hobbies.

Writing is one of them, but I also love to take pictures. I take a lot of selfies, but I try to do them in ways that are unique and different from the rest.

1488995274924
Selfie was taken specifically for one of my campaigns on self-love

So, I decided to make a different category for all my many hobbies on this amazing site.

 

This particular one is for my original photography as well as the art I enjoy looking at.

angelart
I really love fantasy art, but this will be kept in a separate category/folder

So, sit back and enjoy the ride because a lot of my pix were taken as a passenger on a car ride!

 

For Additional Info, Check Out My About and Contact Tabs

Also, Don’t Forget To Show Love To My Other Pages:

Click on the links below to visit my pages…

A Shot of Thought Stimulation

Who Blogging Cares

I am also a guest blogger. My pen name is @allurasybilbrites aka MoveOverOptimist or Carrie Pottberg

http://bayart.org

 HAVE A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

 

Copyright © 2017 [Carrie Pottberg]. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

