“But First, Let Me Take a Selfie” #SELFIE ~The Chainsmokers

**Everything you are about to see is a credit to the band and is all in fun…see trippy, catchy official music video below on YouTube**

This is sort of a joke because I take so many selfies, but I just can’t help it cuz I have SO much fun doing it!

#SELFIE

me1

“When Jason was at the table I kept on seeing him look at me while he was with that other girl”

101_0115

“Do you think he was just doing that to make me jealous?”

sadme

 

“Because he was totally texting me all night last night”

FB_IMG_1458276749236

“And I don’t know if it’s a booty call or not”

20170720_114111
“So… like what do you think?”

nationallipstickday
“Did you think that girl was pretty?”

loveyourself
“How did that girl even get in here?”

cuteme
“Do you see her?”

funnyhair
“She’s so short and that dress [hair] is so tacky”

hair
“Who wears Cheetah?”

funnyhair2
“It’s not even summer, why does the DJ keep on playing ‘Summertime Sadness’?”

sadme2
“After we go to the bathroom, can we go smoke a cigarette?” [not cigarette, but weed LOL]

 

lemon skunk
Lemon Skunk

 

“I really need one [a bowl] But first, Let me take a selfie”

20170720_135414

“Can you guys help me pick a filter?”

IMG_20170729_191059
“I don’t know if I should go with XX Pro or Valencia I wanna look tan”

IMG_20170802_201309
“What should my caption be?”

wha
“I want it to be clever How about ‘Livin’ with my bitches, hash tag LIVE'”

kidsnmario
“I only got 10 likes in the last 5 minutes Do you think I should take it down?”

doyou
“Let me take another selfie”

good pose
“Wait, pause, Jason just liked my selfie What a creep”

what a creep
“Is that guy sleeping over there?”

sleeping
“Yeah, the one next to the girl with no shoes on That’s so ratchet”

no shoes
“That girl is such a fake model”

red
“She definitely bought all her Instagram followers”

bought
“Who goes out on Mondays?”

who goes out
“OK, let’s go take some shots Oh no, ugh I feel like I’m gonna throw up”

FB_IMG_1501644364493
“Oh wait, nevermind. I’m fine. Let’s go dance”

20160514_123239
“There’s no vodka at this table. Do you know anyone else here?”

camo
“Oh my God, Jason just texted me. Should I go home with him?”

woowoo
“I guess I took a good selfie. Let me take a selfie”

self

Leave a Reply

